Skip to content Skip to footer

Perry E. Thurston, Jr. (D)

District 33 | Part of Broward county

Dennis Baxley(R

District 12 | Sumter County and parts of Lake, Marion Counties

Ileana Garcia (R)

Rules Committee, Vice Chair | District 37 | Part of Miami-Dade County

Bobby Powell (D)

District 30 | Part of Palm Beach County

Committee #2 Vote: YES

Debbie Mayfield (R)

Senate Majority Leader | District 17 | Indian River County and part of Brevard County

Committee #2 Vote: YES

Audrey Gibson (D)

District 6 | Part of Duval County

Gary M. Farmer, Jr. (D)

District 34 | Part of Broward County

Committee #2 Vote: NO

Manny Diaz, Jr. (R)

District 36 | Part of Miami-Dade County

Committee #2 Vote: YES

Jeff Brandes (R)

District 24 | Part of Pinellas County

Committee #2 Vote: YES

Randolph Bracy (D)

District 11 | Part of Orange County

Committee #2 Vote: YES

A coalition of volunteers working to save Florida’s neighborhoods and communities. 

Quick Links
Stay Tuned for Updates

© 2022 All rights reserved. Privacy Policy