Skip to content Skip to footer

Florida House of Representatives

Emily Slosberg (D) 

District 91 | Part of Palm Beach County

David Silvers (D)

District 87 | Part of Palm Beach County

Jason Shoaf (R)

District 7 | Calhoun, Franklin, Gulf, Jefferson, Lafayette, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla and part of Leon Counties

Anthony Sabatini (R)

District 32 | Part of Lake County

Stan McClain (R)

District 23 | Part of Marion County

Randall Scott “Randy” Maggard (R)

District 38 | Part of Pasco County

Sam H. Killebrew (R)

District 41 | Part of Polk County

Diane “Ms Dee” Hart (D) 

District 61 | Part of Hillsborough County

Michael Greico (D)

District 113 | Part of Miami-Dade County

Wyman Duggan (R) 

District 15 | Part of Duval

A coalition of volunteers working to save Florida’s neighborhoods and communities. 

Quick Links
Stay Tuned for Updates

© 2022 All rights reserved. Privacy Policy