Skip to content Skip to footer

Sam H. Killebrew (R)

District 41 | Part of Polk County

Diane “Ms Dee” Hart (D) 

District 61 | Part of Hillsborough County

Michael Greico (D)

District 113 | Part of Miami-Dade County

Wyman Duggan (R) 

District 15 | Part of Duval

Nick DiCeglie (R)

District 66 | Part of Pinellas COunty

Charles Wesley “Chuck” Clemons, Sr. (R)

District 21 | Dixie, Gilchrist and part of Alachua County

Joseph A. “Joe” Casello (D)

District 90 | Part of Palm Beach County

Michael A. “Mike” Caruso (R)

District 89 | Part of Palm Beach County

Thad Altman (R)

District 52 | Part of Brevard County

Anna V. Eskamani (D)

Democratic Ranking Member | District 47 | Part of Orange County

A coalition of volunteers working to save Florida’s neighborhoods and communities. 

Quick Links
Stay Tuned for Updates

© 2021 All rights reserved. Privacy Policy