Skip to content Skip to footer

Manny Diaz, Jr. (R)

District 36 | Part of Miami-Dade County

Committee #2 Vote: YES

Doug Broxson (R)

District 1 | Escambia, Santa Rosa counties and part of Okaloosa County

Committee #2 Vote: YES

Jeff Brandes (R)

District 24 | Part of Pinellas County

Committee #2 Vote: YES

Randolph Bracy (D)

District 11 | Part of Orange County

Committee #2 Vote: YES

Emily Slosberg (D) 

District 91 | Part of Palm Beach County

David Silvers (D)

District 87 | Part of Palm Beach County

Jason Shoaf (R)

District 7 | Calhoun, Franklin, Gulf, Jefferson, Lafayette, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla and part of Leon Counties

Anthony Sabatini (R)

District 32 | Part of Lake County

Stan McClain (R)

District 23 | Part of Marion County

Randall Scott “Randy” Maggard (R)

District 38 | Part of Pasco County

A coalition of volunteers working to save Florida’s neighborhoods and communities. 

Quick Links
Stay Tuned for Updates

© 2021 All rights reserved. Privacy Policy