Skip to content Skip to footer

District 7 | Calhoun, Franklin, Gulf, Jefferson, Lafayette, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla and part of Leon Counties

Address: 20816 Central Avenue East, Blountstown, FL 32424-2288
Brief info

Legislative Service
Elected to the Florida House of Representatives on June 18, 2019, reelected subsequently

Capitol Office
1401 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
(850) 717-5007

District Office
Send mail to Tallahassee Office
20816 Central Avenue East
Blountstown, FL 32424-2288
(850) 508-3207

District Office
Send mail to Tallahassee Office
103 East Ellis Street
Perry, FL 32347-3313
(850) 295-5680

Add Comment

A coalition of volunteers working to save Florida’s neighborhoods and communities. 

Quick Links
Stay Tuned for Updates

© 2022 All rights reserved. Privacy Policy