Skip to content Skip to footer

District 2 | Bay, Holmes, Jackson, Walton, Washington counties and part of Okaloosa County

Address: 840 West 11th Street Panama City, FL 32401
Brief info

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate in 2012, reelected subsequently
House of Representatives, 2000-2008

Capitol Office:
408 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
(850) 487-5002

District Office
840 West 11th Street
Panama City, FL 32401
(850) 747-5454

Satellite Office
Northwest Florida State College
100 East College Boulevard
Building 330, Rooms 105 and 112
Niceville, FL 32578

A coalition of volunteers working to save Florida’s neighborhoods and communities. 

Quick Links
Stay Tuned for Updates

© 2022 All rights reserved. Privacy Policy