Skip to content Skip to footer

District 26 | DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Highlands, Okeechobee Counties and parts of Charlotte, Lee, Polk Counties

Address: 150 North Central Avenue Bartow, FL 33830
Brief info

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate in 2018, reelected subsequently
House of Representatives, 2010-2018

Capitol Office:
314 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
(850) 487-5026

District Office
150 North Central Avenue
Bartow, FL 33830
(863) 534-0073

Satellite Office
410 Taylor Street, Suite 106
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
(941) 575-5717

Add Comment

A coalition of volunteers working to save Florida’s neighborhoods and communities. 

Quick Links
Stay Tuned for Updates

© 2022 All rights reserved. Privacy Policy